Follow us on:

         


Quick Poll

Does the nature of your work allow for teleworking?

Yes, I can telework anytime
Sometimes I can telework
I can rarely telework
No, I can never telework





  Contact Us!

Glenn Gumulka
Executive Director
Smart Commute Mississauga
Smart Commute Pearson Airport Area
201 City Centre Drive, Suite 800 
Mississauga, Ontario
L5B 2T4
Phone: 905-896-5941
glenn.gumulka@smartcommute.ca

Jagoda Rozbicka
Manager, Communications & Programming
Smart Commute Mississauga
Smart Commute Pearson Airport Area
201 City Centre Drive, Suite 800
Mississauga, ON L5B 2T4
Phone: 905-615 -4190
jagoda.rozbicka@smartcommute.ca 

Anum Maqsood 
Manager, Marketing & Accounting
Smart Commute Mississauga
Smart Commute Pearson Airport Area
201 City Centre Drive, Suite 800
Mississauga, ON L5B 2T4
Phone: 905-615 -3130
anum.maqsood@smartcommute.ca

Michael Giallonardo
Program Coordinator
Smart Commute Mississauga
Smart Commute Pearson Airport Area
201 City Centre Drive, Suite 800
Mississauga, Ontario
L5B 2T4
Phone: 905-615-4397
michael.giallonardo@smartcommute.ca

Sama Dudin
Program Coordinator
Smart Commute Mississauga
Smart Commute Pearson Airport Area
201 City Centre Drive, Suite 800
Mississauga, Ontario
L5B 2T4
Phone: 905-615-3674
sama.dudin@smartcommute.ca 

Magdalena Kapela 
Outreach Coordinator
Smart Commute Mississauga
Smart Commute Pearson Airport Area
201 City Centre Drive, Suite 800
Mississauga, Ontario
L5B 2T4
Phone: 905-615-4691
magdalena.kapela@smartcommute.ca 

 

Updated Map

 

 

Smart Commute Pearson Airport Area (SC) 2009. All materials contained within are property of SustainMobility and may only be reproduced with permission. Web site by: MS Web Solutions 2009.