Follow us on:

         


Quick Poll

Does the nature of your work allow for teleworking?

Yes, I can telework anytime
Sometimes I can telework
I can rarely telework
No, I can never telework






Our team is here to help you answer any questions or inquiries that you may have:

Glenn Gumulka
Executive Director
905-896-5941
glenn.gumulka@smartcommute.ca

Anum Maqsood
Manager, Marketing & Accounting
905-615-3200
anum.maqsood@smartcommute.ca

Jagoda Rozbicka
Manager, Communications & Programming 
905-615-4190
jagoda.rozbicka@smartcommute.ca

Michael Giallonardo
Program Cooridinator
905-615-4397
michael.giallonardo@smartcommute.ca

Sama Dudin
Program Coordinator
906-615-3674
sama.dudin@smartcommute.ca  

Magdalena Kapela
Outreach Coordinator
905-615-4691
magdalena.kapela@smartcommute.ca 

 

 

Smart Commute Pearson Airport Area (SC) 2009. All materials contained within are property of SustainMobility and may only be reproduced with permission. Web site by: MS Web Solutions 2009.